Skip to main content

Posts

Showing posts with the label Apple iOS 13

Now iOS Users can edit video in Google Photos

  The upcoming update of Google Photos in iOS is getting an editor by which users can easily edit their videos. In the editor, users can use new features by which they can change the look and feel of the videos. These features are such as trimming, crop, changing the color and saturation of the video. Update Features in future Google Photos Trimming. Add filter. Can adjust the exposure setting. Contrast and Saturation. Crop (users can set the appropriate dimension of the video for sharing on the different-different platform like Instagram and Facebook, i.e., 16:9, 4:3, 3:2). Steps to open Editor Open Google Photos. Tap the "Edit" button while previewing the video. This will be taken to the editor, while adding new several tabs. In addition to the existing "export frame" option. Google Photos is making the app more and more appropriate for its users by releasing new updates. This "Editor" mode in an app will help their users to edit the video without changi...

Apple iOS 13 is ready to show dark face of Google and Facebook

Apple iOS 13 is now ready to come in market with some big changes in privacy and security . Apple is ready to show its user the dark face of google and Facebook, what Google and Facebook do in background without any user's knowledge. Now in Apple iOS 13 whenever a user start or open Facebook it will shows notification, asking for Bluetooth permissions. Now you are thinking that some application need Bluetooth permission for working properly like music apps to work with Bluetooth headphones but Bluetooth audio is handled by user's system settings separately from apps. Location Settings Another major changes in Apple iOS 13 is regarding to location settings. Apps that needs to know the users location for working properly like Google and Facebook without users knowledge. Previously before Apple iOS 13, many apps record users location. But now whenever any app is tracking users location in background without  their knowledge, a notification will be shown at the top...